Menu

Westbourne Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY: Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET DAY: Friday 2nd September 2022

First day of term for the children: Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022

Last day of term: Friday 16th December 2022 at 12 noon

 

 

Spring Term 2023

First day of term: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

INSET DAY: Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2022

Last day: Friday 31st March 2023 at 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2023

First day of term: Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Last day of term – Friday 21st July 2023 at 12 noon

 

2 INSET DAYS TBA

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 2023

INSET DAY: Tuesday 5nd September 2023

First day of term for the children: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2023

Last day of term: Thursday 21st December 2023 at 12 noon

INSET DAY: Friday 22nd December 2023

 

 

Spring Term 2024

INSET DAY: Monday 8th January 2024

First day of term: Tuesday 9th January 2024

INSET DAY: Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2024

Last day: Friday 29th March 2024 at 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2024

First day of term: Monday 15th April 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Last day of term – Wednesday 24th July 2024 at 12 noon

 

1 INSET DAYS TBA

 

These dates may be subject to change

Top