Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY – Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

First day of term – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019

Last day of term – Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

First day of term – Monday 6th January 2020

INSET DAY- Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Last day – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

First day of term – Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020 at 12 noon

STAFF INSET DAY- Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

First day of term – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Last day of term – Friday 18th December 2020 at 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY – Monday 4th January 2021

First day of term – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Last day – Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of term – Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last day of term – Friday 23rd July 2021 at 12 noon

 

3 INSET DAYS TBC

Top