Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY – Monday 3rd September 2018

First day of term – Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET DAY- Monday 8th October 2018

Half Term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term – Friday 21th December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

First day of term – Monday 7th January 2019

INSET DAY- Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

First day of term – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of term – Friday 19th July 2019 at 12 noon

INSET DAY- Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

*The Nursery is always closed on the morning of the last day of term

 

 

Top