Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

 

First Day of Summer Term:            Monday 11th April 2017

May Half Term:                               Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2017            

INSET Day:                                    Friday 23rd June 2017 (School CLOSED to pupils)

Last Day of Summer Term:            Thursday 21st July 2017 (12 noon finish*)

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

School closure day:                                    Monday 4th September 2017 (School CLOSED to pupils)

School closure day:                                    Tuesday 5th September 2017 (School CLOSED to pupils)

INSET Day:                                                 Wednesday 6th September 2017 (School CLOSED to pupils)

 

First Day of Autumn Term:             Thursday 7th September 2017

October Half Term:                         Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017            

Last Day of Autumn Term:             Thursday 21st December 2017 (12 noon finish*)

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

INSET Day:                                    Thursday 4th January 2018 (School CLOSED to pupils)

INSET Day:                                    Friday 5th January 2018 (School CLOSED to pupils)

First Day of Spring Term:               Monday 8th January 2018

February Half Term:                       Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018         

Last Day of Spring Term:               Thursday 29th March 2018 (12 noon finish*)

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

First Day of Summer Term:           Monday 16th April 2018

May Half Term:                              Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018         

Last Day of Spring Term:               Friday 20th July 2018 (12 noon finish*)

 

 

 

*The Nursery is always closed on the morning of the last day of term

 

 

Top