Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day:                                    Thursday 4th January 2018 (School CLOSED to pupils)

INSET Day:                                    Friday 5th January 2018 (School CLOSED to pupils)

First Day of Spring Term:               Monday 8th January 2018

February Half Term:                       Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018         

Last Day of Spring Term:               Thursday 29th March 2018 (12 noon finish*)

 

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Summer Term:           Monday 16th April 2018

May Half Term:                              Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018         

Last Day of Spring Term:               Friday 20th July 2018 (12 noon finish*)

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY – Monday 3rd September 2018

First day of term – Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term – Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

First day of term – Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

First day of term – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of term – Friday 19th July 2019 at 12 noon

STAFF INSET DAY- Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

*The Nursery is always closed on the morning of the last day of term

 

 

Top